A case of the Mondays

30 Apr

So far the trickiest part of these gratitude posts has been coming up with non-lame post titles. I’d say I’m about 50/50 right now. I know it’s Tuesday, but here’s what was awesome about yesterday:

1. Dinner with my baby broski (he makes really awesome music, which you should go listen to immediately.)

2. Curry-apple-veggie meatloaf

3. Arrested Development (sooooo close to getting new episodes!)

4. Christopher Moore (currently re-reading Bloodsucking Fiends after snagging a copy at my local ARC)

5. Flowy skirts on freshly-shaved legs (especially when it’s my first leg-shave in months)

6. Dogger walks

7. Gorgeous weather (even once it started getting dark!)

8. Yarn

9. Neutral Milk Hotel is reuniting for a (very limited) tour!

10. And Daniel Johnston is opening the Asheville show! This probably means I need to take a trip to N.C.

Leave a Reply

